Birchbox September 2013 Sneak Peek

I’m pretty excited about the September box… this sneak peek video has been out for awhile but I’d thought you would want to see if you haven’t already…

The theme is mixed with Heritage and their 3 year anniversary! So to celebrate you could win 1,000 Birchbox points which is $100 worth in the Birchbox store. You don’t need to do anything to enter, they’ll randomly pick new and existing subscribers. So if you haven’t already sign up by the 14th to get your September box here.

I made my profile geared towards make-up and skincare products this month to switch it up a little. I always need skincare and I’m just seeing what other make-up I will like. I basically have all the make-up I need but hey, every girl can have a little bit more right? šŸ˜‰

ruffian_naillacquer_delirium_exclusive_900x900_1
I’m really excited to try the RUFFIAN Nail Lacquer apparently everyone is getting one! I love nail polish. =] All the colors are really pretty so I wouldn’t mind getting any of the colors but what I really want is the Delirium color- its a sparkly purple, how cute is that? It’s so fall. =]

benefit_theyrereal_900x900The Benefit They’re Real Mascara in the video got me all excited too but it looks like that won’t be in my box (but I’m not that upset since it wasn’t in any of the 50+ boxes). I accidentally peeked so I already know what I’m getting. If I win the 1,000 points- I’m so getting that! I got a sample size of it for my birthday present at Sephora and it’s awesome!

amika_perkupdryshampoo_new_900x900_copy

Another thing I saw at the Birchbox store was the amika Obliphica Perk Up Dry Shampoo- I always wanted to have a dry shampoo on me in case I’m out and my hair is gross for some reason. Definitely something to have on you for emergencies.

borracha_winewipes_compact_900x900

Something I never saw before were these teeth wipes, yes teeth “wipes” kinda like the feet wipes in my last box but for teeth. Weird huh? They make all kinds of wipes now.

I’m so excited to get my Birchbox soon, I’m tracking it like everyday! *Crossing my fingers I’m one of the winners*

 

What do you think of this month’s box? Anything you’re excited about?

One thought on “Birchbox September 2013 Sneak Peek

  1. Pingback: Birchbox 3 year Anniversary Celebration September 2013 | Subscription Boxaholic

Care to Comment?

