New Year posts to come!

New Year means new boxes and prizes! Here are some posts that will be posted very soon:

Graze 2 review

Birchbox contest/review

Ipsy sneak peak/review

-e.l.f. contest/giveaway

NEW Wantable contest

-Julep new starter box

NEW panty review with an exclusive giveaway

NEW nail polish box review

-NEW ultimate comparing chart for Beauty/Accessory/Food Boxes

Lots of exciting things to read and take action! Be sure to follow this blog so you don’t miss out on anything. Let me know what you want to see too, I’m always looking for new boxes.

Speaking of New Year, my resolutions for 2014 is to:

-finish my endless supply of make-up before buying new ones

-keep up with my skincare routine and getting plenty of moisture

-post more reviews, contest, and looks on my new blog: Makeup Beautyaholic

-eat as much healthy alternative as possible

-apply to every graphic design job possible

What are your New Years Resolutions?

3 thoughts on “New Year posts to come!

    • I agree! But if you refrain from buying new “slightly altered” make up they’ll eventually be on sale by the time you use up the old one.
      Another way to get around the buying new stuff is getting them in subscription boxes- Ipsy sometimes gives you decent sized make up that are newly released OR you can use Birchbox points to get stuff without spending money ;]
      But yeah, every time I buy more make up- I end up getting samples in one of my boxes so I guess we all need to learn to be patient because good things will come in subscription boxes! lol

Care to Comment?

